Lots of Lightning Progress!

Since I came home 3 weeks ago, by the lack of posting anything you’d think I hadn’t been doing anything with my time. Really, the opposite is  true as have spent a lot of that time sewing. Infact, Lightning is now very nearly finished. I will be wearing her this Saturday a the Manchester Expo. She won’t be complete in her entirety until Toko probably. But here, have a WIP montage picture =]

By Saturday, I will also have done her gloves (tried once (technically twice) and failed) and finished the fastenings on her jacket plus some other bits and bobs.
I really tried to get this done in plenty of time, but I feel like Friday night may be a late night considering I’m running off to London for 2 days =p

Leave a Reply

